Ashley’s Core 100

Accountant

Jeff Hilyer, CPA   |   334.745.2564   |   www.hilyercpa.com

Alarm System

ADT    |    1.800.858.6649    |    www.adt.com

Appliance Sales

RIX Appliances    |    334.749.7179    |    www.rixstores.com

Appraiser

Proficient Appraisals    |    334.826.0660

Architect

Studiosmith    |    205.994.1516    |    www.s2archllc.com

Auburn Schools

Central Office    |    334.887.2100    |    www.auburnschools.org

Automobile Repair/Bodyshop

Plaza Body Works    |    334.749.3626

Bathtub and Sink Repair

Miracle Method    |    1.800.444.8827    |    www.miraclemethod.com

Blinds/Shutters

Blinds and More- Terry Thrower    |    334.749.2624

Cabinetry Company

Geter Meadows    |    334.559.0222

Car Detailing

Duvie’s Mobile Xpress Wash   |    334.787.7005   |   www.duviesxpresswash.com

Car Mechanic

Auburn Tire    |    334.887.8558

Carpet Cleaner

A-Plus Carpet Care    |    334.821.2141   |   www.christinesunlimited.com

Caterer

Christine’s Gourmet     |    334.737.6565

Chimneysweap

Top Hat Chimney Sweeps    |    334.749.3559    |     www.hearthshoppe.com

Chiropractor

Cornerstone Family Chiropractic- Dr. Rusty Herring    |    334-246-2252    |    www.cfc4health.com

Cleaning company

Cleaning Solutions    |    334.332.3225

Closet Design/Shelving

Space By Design    |    334.826.0115

Closing Attorney

Muncie & Mattson, P.C.    |    334.821.7301    |    www.auburnfirm.com

Computer Tech

Premier Services    |    337.444.5727    |     www.premierserve.com

Country Club

Saugahatchee Country Club- Kimberly Lewis    |    334.749.3441    |    www.saugahatcheecountryclub.com

Dance Studio

Nix Dance Studio    |    334.887.7250    |    www.nixdancestudios.com

Daycare

Growing Room    |    334.501.2044    |    www.growingroomusa.com

Dermatologist

Dr. John Stewart    |    334.749.5604    |    www.stewartdermatology.net

Dry Cleaners

4 Seasons Cleaners    |    334.887.7501

Dumpster

Waste Management    |    334.745.3556    |    www.wm.com

Electrician

B & B Electric    |    334.826.7527

Employment Agency

A1 Employment    |    334.749.5604

Fabric Store

Details    |    334.887.6330    |    www.detailsdecorate.com

Family Doctor

Auburn Pediatric and Adult Medicine    |    334.887.8707    |    www.auburndoc.com

Fencing/Deck Company

C & B Construction    |    334.444.3419

Financial Planner

Wilson Investment Group    |    334.887.9901

Florist

Opelika Floral    |     334.749.8333    |    www.opelikafloralcompany.com

Frame Shop

Cameragraphics   |    334.821.2524    |    www.cameragraphics.net

Furniture Store

Ashley Furniture    |    334.364.0440    |    www.ashleyfurniturehomestore.com

Garage Door Contractor

Auburn Door Systems    |    334.821.6649    |    www.auburndoorsystems.com

General Contractor

Ricky Corley    |    334.704.4633

Glass Repair

Precison Glass    |    334.821.2300    |     www.precisionglass1.com

Gutter Company

Gutter Pro, LLC- Michael Harder    |    334.332.5903

Gymnastics Studio

Premiere Athletics    |    334.821.7300    |    www.premierathletics-auburn.blogspot.com

Hair Stylist

Dimensions Studio    |    334.821.6798

Handyman

Ben Webster Homes     |    334.728.0363

Hardwood Flooring

Floors by Phillip    |    334.364.0880

Health Club/Gym

Herring Fitness- Will Herring    |    334.887.7733    |    www.herringfitness.com    |    will@herringfitness.com

Home Theater

Auburn Home Technologies, Inc    |    334.821.7883

Homeowner’s Insurance

Allstate- Rusty Prewett    |    334.502.5111

Hotel

The Hotel at Auburn University    |    334.821.8200    |    www.auhcc.com

HVAC contractor

Energy Savers    |    334.749.9300    |    www.energysaversair.com

Insulation Company

Beacon Insulation    |    1.877.772.3226    |    www.beaconinsulation.com

Insurance

Northwestern Mutual- Levale Speigner    |    334.740.7478    |    www.northwesternmutual.com    |    lspeigner@gmail.com

Integrated Wiring/Decking

Integrated Systems Inc.    |    334.821.8180    |    www.integratedsystemsinc.com    |    info@integratedsystemsinc.com

Interior Designer

L & M Interior Design    |    334.745.7780    |    www.lminteriordesign.net    |    designers@lminteriordesign.net

Irrigation Contractor

Creative Habitats    |    334.524.5408    |    www.creativehabitats.net

Jeweler

Ware Jewelers- Ronnie Ware, Justin Shiver    |    334.821.7375    |    www.warejewelers.com

Kindergarten

Indian Pines Day School    |    334.821.7786    |    www.ipcds.org

Landscaping Architect

R and R Landscaping- Claire Goldman    |    334.524.6244    |    www.rrlandscapes.com    |    customer.service@rrlandscapes.com

Lawn Maintenance

Superior Lawn Maintenance    |    334.826.1062    |    www.superiorlawnmaintenance.com    |    info@superiorlawnmaintenance.com

Lee Scott Academy

334.821.7074    |    www.lee-scott.org

Lender

Interlinc Mortgage Services, LLC – James Durham    |    334.707.1703    |   www.jamesdurhamloans.com    |    jdurham@lincloan.com

Lighting Supplies

In Line Lighting    |    334.821.9747

Locksmith

American Lock and Key    |    1.800.893.5487    |    www.american-lockandkey.com

Mattress Store

Auburn Mattress    |    334.821.0558    |    www.auburnmattress.com

Mold Cleaning/Duct Cleaning

Paragon Industrial    |    334.749.3850    |    www.paragonindustrialllp.com    |    paragon@paragonindustrialllp.com

Moving Company

Lambert Transfer and Storage    |    1.888.207.2113    |    www.lamberttransfer.net

Music Teacher

Nicole Agostino    |    812.219.3617    |    nicole.agostino@gmail.com

Nail Salon

Image Makers    |    334.745.6756

OBGYN

Lee OBGYN    |    334.745.6447    |    www.leeobgyn.com

Opelika Schools

Becky Brown    |    334.745.9700    |    www.opelikaschools.org

Optometrist

Whatley Eye Care    |    334.745.3112    |    www.whatleyeyecare.com

Painter

A Man and A Brush- David Drummond    |    334.744.7660

Pest Control

Beman Exterminating Co.    |    334.745.5939
SafeSpray Mosquito Solutions |    334.209.4747  www.safespraymosquitosolutions.com

Pet Grooming

Pampered Pets Boutique    |    334.741.9348

Pharmacy

Bubba’s Medicine Shop    |    334.749.3426    |    www.bubbasonline.com

Photographer

FlipFlopFoto    |    334.737.1474    |    www.flipflopfoto.com

Piano Mover

Thomas Piano Service- Joey    |    334.288.0941

Pinestraw

Southern Straw, Inc    |    334.749.6565

Plant Supplies

Plant World    |    334.745.0459

Plumber

Klein Plumbing    |    334.821.3085

Pool Company

Chandler Pool    |    334.501.2107    |    www.chandlerpool.com

Printing Company

Tant Printing    |    334.749.3100

Propane Gas

Blossman Gas    |    334.749.1431

Rental/Property Management

Prestige Properties    |    334.887.5274    |    www.prestigeprops.com

Roofer

Doug Horn Roofing    |    334.749.1289

Seamstress

Mel Bass    |    205.746.1683

Septic Tank Company

Roto-Rooter Opelika       |       334.745.2906

Sheetrock Repair

Jernigan’s    |    334.291.0614

Shipping Company

UPS Store    |    334.466.0555

Sign Company

Advanced Graphics    |    334.501.8600    |    www.advanced-graphics.net

Spa/Cosmetologist

One Eighty Wellness Spa    |    334.887.1180    |    www.oneeightywellnessspa.com

Stager

Thirty- One 25    |    334.319.1629    |    www.thirtyone25.com    |    amye@thirtyone25.com

Storage Facility

Sun Self Storage    |    334.826.8808    |    www.sunselfstorageinc.com

Structural Engineer

Sollie Engineering- Glenn Sollie    |    334.821.4109    |    www.criterium-sollie.com

Surveyor

Barrett Simpson- Blake Rice    |    334.297.2423    |    www.barrett-simpson.com

Sweet Treats

Chill Yogurt    |    334.745.7714    |    www.chillyogurt.com

Taxi Service

Tiger Taxi    |    334.444.4444

Termite Company

S and S    |    334.745.0666    |     www.sandstermite.com

Tile Repair/Installation

Floors by Phillip    |    334.364.0880

Tree Surgeon

Hall’s Tree Service    |    334.745.7366    |    www.hallstreeservice.com

Upholstery

Oscar Frazier    |    334.826.2634

Veterinarian

Opelika Animal Hospital    |    334.749.2025    |    www.opelikaanimalhospital.com

Website company

V3 Media Group    |    334.705.6900    |    www.v3mg.com    |    design@v3mg.com

Wedding Planner

Invision    |    334.246.0411

Weed Control

Tru Green Chemlawn    |    1.866.369.9539    |    www.trugreen.com

Well Company

Davis Well Company    |    1.866.800.7280

Wood Work/Repair

Allan Ray    |    334.821.7410
presitge
realtor
sfr
gri
abr
equal-housing
WCR
ePro