Mortgage Lenders

Using a knowledgable and reputable local lender is crucial in the home purchasing process. A good mortgage lender will listen to your needs, answer your questions, and advise you on the proper mortgage loan product for your specific situation. Contact a local lender in Auburn or Opelika when making a home purchase in Lee County. See below for Ashley’s lender recommendations!

Interlinc Mortgage Services – The James Durham Team

James Durham

Interlinc Mortgage Services, LLC
www.jamesdurhamloans.com
jdurham@lincloan.com

Cell: 334.707.1703

Office: 334-329-6852

Barry Jones

Interlinc Mortgage Services, LLC
www.barryjonesloans.com
bjones@lincloan.com

Cell: 334.524-5363

Office: 334-329-6853

Jane Perry

Interlinc Mortgage Services, LLC
www.janehubbardperry.com
jperry@lincloan.com

Cell: 334-750-5200

Office: 334-329-6856

John Reese

Interlinc Mortgage Services, LLC
www.johnreeseloans.com
bjones@lincloan.com

Cell: 334.524-7923

Office: 334-329-6858

Jerry Smith

Interlinc Mortgage Services, LLC
jsmith@lincloan.com

Cell: 334-744-4773


David Reaves

Charter Bank
www.charter.com
dreaves@charterbank.net

334-821-9200

Kenna Runge

BancorpSouth
334-728-1085

Luke Madsen

River Bank & Trust
riverbankandtrust.com
lmadsen@riverbankandtrust.com

334-332-4974

Kathy Crawford

Auburn Bank
auburnbank.com

334-742-6664

 

presitge
realtor
sfr
gri
abr
equal-housing
WCR
ePro