Mortgage Lenders

Using a knowledgable and reputable local lender is crucial in the home purchasing process. A good mortgage lender will listen to your needs, answer your questions, and advise you on the proper mortgage loan product for your specific situation. Contact a local lender in Auburn or Opelika when making a home purchase in Lee County. See below for Ashley’s lender recommendations!

Interlinc Mortgage Services

Quinn Harrelson

Interlinc Mortagage Services, LLC
www.interlincmortgage.com
qharrelson@lincloan.com

Cell: 256-675- 6259

Office: 334-521- 7451

Jane Perry

Interlinc Mortgage Services, LLC
www.janehubbardperry.com
jperry@lincloan.com

Cell: 334-750-5200

Office: 334-329-6856


John Reese

Interlinc Mortgage Services, LLC
www.johnreeseloans.com
bjones@lincloan.com

Cell: 334.524-7923

Office: 334-329- 6858


Jerry Smith

Interlinc Mortgage Services, LLC
jsmith@lincloan.com

Cell: 334-744-4773


Charter Bank

David Reaves

Charter Bank
www.charter.com
dreaves@charterbank.net

334-821-9200


Bancorp South

Kenna Runge

334-728-1085


River Bank & Trust

Luke Madsen

www.riverbankandtrust.com
lmadsen@riverbankandtrust.com

334-332-4974


Auburn Bank

Mary Sandlin

www.auburnbank.com
msandlin@auburnbank.com

334-546- 0099

presitge
realtor
sfr
gri
abr
equal-housing
WCR
ePro